• Fight of the year 18 dvd collection (FOTY 1956 - 2017)

This 18 dvd collection consists of the majority of the fight of the year bouts from 1956 to present!


This is a great collection and will show the greatest fight over the last half century.

A great addition to any fans collection.


The fights included are as follows:




1956 to 2017


Disc 1


carmen basilio v johnny saxton welterweight 1956

Muhammad Ali V Sonny Liston ,Heavyweight 1964

Carlos Monzon V Nino Benvenuti Middleweight 1970

Joe Fraser V Muhammad Ali Heavyweight 1971.


Disc 2

Bob foster V Chris Finnegan Light Heavyweight 1972

George Forman V Joe Frazer Heavyweight 1973

Muhammad Ali V George Forman Heavyweight 1974

Muhammad Ali V Joe Frazer Heavyweight 1975.


Disc 3

George Forman V Ron Lyle Heavyweight 1976

Jimmy Young V George Forman Heavyweight 1977

Leon Spinks V Muhammad Ali Heavyweight 1978

Danny Lopez V Mike Ayala Featherweight 1979.


Disc 4.

Matthew Saad Muhammad V Yaqui Lopez Lightweight 1980

Sugar Ray Leonard V Thomas Hearns Welterweight 1981


Disc 5.

Bobby Chacon V Rafael Limon Super featherweight 1982

Bobby Chacon V Cornelius Boza-Edwards Super featherweight 1983

Jose Luis Ramirez V Edwin Risario Lightweight 1984.


Disc 6-

Marvin Hagler V Thomas Hearns Middleweight 1985

Stevie Cruz V Barry Mcguigan Featherweight 1986

Sugar Ray Leonard V Marvin Hagler Middleweight 1987.


Disc 7-

Tony Lopez V Rocky Lockridge Super featherweight 1988.

Roberto Duran V Iran Barkley Middleweight 1989


Disc 8-

Julio Ceaser Chavez V Meldrick Taylor Light welterweight 1990

Robert Quioga V Akeem Anifowoshie Super fly weight 1991

Riddick Bowe V Evander Holyfield Heavyweight 1992


Disc 9-

Micheal Carbajal V Humberto Gonzalez Light flyweight 1993

Jorge Castro V John David Jackson Middleweight 1994

Saman Sorjaturong V Humberto Gonzalez Light flyweight 1995.


Disc 10-

Evander Holyfield V Mike Tyson Heavy weight 1996

Arturo Gatti V Gabriel Ruelas Super featherweight 1997

Ivan Robinson V Arturo Gatti lightweight 1998.


Disc 11-

Paulie Ayala V Johnny Tapia Bantamweight 1999

Erik Morales V Marco Antonio Barrera Super bantmweight 2000


Disc 12-

Micky Ward V Emanuel Burton Light welterweight 2001

Micky Ward V Arturo Gatti Light welterweight 2002

Arturo Gatti V Micky Ward Light welterweight 2003.


Disc 13-

Marco Antonio Barrera V Erik Morales Featherweight 2004

Diego Corrales V Jose Luis Castillo Lightweight 2005


Disc 14-

Somsak Sithchatchawal V Mahyar Monshipour Super Bantamweight 2006

Israel Vasquez V Rafael Marquez Super Bantamweight 2007


Disc 15-

Israel Vasquez V Rafael Maequez Super Bantamweight 2008

Juan Manuel Marquez V Juan Diaz Lightweight 2009

Giovanni Segura V Ivan Calderon Light flyweight 2010.


Disc 16

Andre Berto vs Victor Ortiz 2011

Manny Pacquiao vs Juan Manuel Maquez IIII 2012


Disc 17

Timothy Bradley vs Ruslan Provodnikov 2013

Lucas Matthysse vs John Molina Jr 2014

Takashi Miura vs Francisco Vargas 2015


Disc 18

Francisco Vargas vs Orlando Salido 2016

Anthony Joshua vs Wladimir Klitschko 2017

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Fight of the year 18 dvd collection (FOTY 1956 - 2017)

  • Brand: ring-side
  • Product Code: foty
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £29.99

Tags: Fight of the year 18 dvd collection (FOTY)